Career Technical Education (CTE)

Interim School Coordinator

Dr. Alan Harris
Extension 4048 or 4049
[email protected]

District Coordinator

Dr. Sonia Tellier
508.548.0151, extension 130
[email protected]

Instructional Staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
Dr. Alan Harris Principal aharris 4049
TBA Graphic Design Teacher 5310
Lynn Campbell Life Skills/Early Education and Care Teacher lcampbell 3046
Kaitlin Hackett Life Skills/Culinary Teacher khackett 5733
Ryan Webber Video Teacher / FPS Comm Coordinator rwebber 1733
James Brooks Woodshop, Technology Teacher jbrooks 5325
Janet Rocha Business Teacher & Internship Coordinator jrocha 5740
Michael Campbell Technology Teacher mcampbell 5509
Benjamin Hardin Food Justice bhardin

Career Vocation technical education logo

Vision

Falmouth High School is committed in the concept of comprehensive education. Therefore, the school has a long-standing tradition of providing students with an array of learning opportunities. A number of these opportunities are aligned with the frameworks for Career Vocational Technical Education (CVTE), allowing students to obtain critical skills for today's workforce. Such opportunities also provide Falmouth High School graduates with opportunities for dual enrollment, technical certification and true preparation for advanced technical training. A number of our CVTE students also take advantage of college enrollment at both two- and four-year programs.

CVTE Program Instructor Technical Certification
Early Education & Care (FHS Preschool) Mrs. Lynn Campbell

Massachusetts EEC Certification/

Early Education and Care Certification

CPR Certification

Design and Visual Communications Ms. Larisa Hart

Adobe Certification

Carpentry & Woodworking Technology Mr. James Brooks

Occupational Safety Health Administration.

OSHA 10 HR Construction Certification

Business Marketing

Ms. Janet Rocha

Occupational Safety Health Administration.

OSHA 10 HR General Industry Certification

Culinary

Ms. Kaitlin Hackett

ServSafe Food Handler's Certification

Computer Programming and Web Development

Mr. Michael Campbell

Google Certification

Television Production

Mr. Ryan Webber

Occupational Safety Health Administration.

OSHA 10 HR General Industry Certification

Food Justice Initiative

Dr. Ben Harden

Under Review